Death — Live In L.A. (Death & Raw)

Издатель:  Nuclear Blast — NB 554-1 
Дата выпуска:  2001 
Страна:  Germany 

Треклист альбома:

Intro / The Philosopher 
Spirit Crusher 
Trapped In A Corner 
Scavenger Of Human Sorrow 
Crystal Mountain 
Flesh And The Power It Holds 
Zero Tolerance 
Zombie Ritual 
Suicide Machine 
Together As One 
Empty Words 
Pull The Plug 

Видеоклипы с песнями из альбома: