Death — The Sound Of Perseverance

Издатель:  Nuclear Blast — NB 337-1 
Дата выпуска:  1998 
Страна:  Germany 

Треклист альбома:

Scavenger Of Human Sorrow 
Bite The Pain 
Spirit Crusher 
Story To Tell 
Flesh And The Power It Holds 
Voice Of The Soul 
To Forgive Is To Suffer 
A Moment Of Clarity 

Видеоклипы с песнями из альбома: