Death — Vivus: Dividium — Live In Eindhoven

Издатель:  Relapse Records — RR7177 
Дата выпуска:  2016 
Страна:  US 

Треклист альбома:

The Philosopher 
Trapped In A Corner 
Crystal Mountain 
Suicide Machine 
Together As One 
Zero Tolerance 
Lack Of Comprehension 
Flesh And The Power It Holds 
Flattening Of Emotions 
Spirit Crusher 
Pull The Plug 

Видеоклипы с песнями из альбома: