Pink Floyd — The Final Cut

Издатель:  CBS/Sony — 25AP 2410 
Дата выпуска:  1983 
Страна:  Japan 

Треклист альбома:

The Post War Dream 
Your Possible Pasts 
One Of The Few 
The Hero’s Return 
The Gunners Dream 
Paranoid Eyes 
Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert 
The Fletcher Memorial Home 
Southampton Dock 
The Final Cut 
Not Now John 
Two Suns In The Sunset 

Видеоклипы с песнями из альбома: