Pink Floyd — The Wall

Издатель:  CBS/Sony — 40AP 1750~1 
Дата выпуска:  1979 
Страна:  Japan 

Треклист альбома:

In The Flesh? 
The Thin Ice 
Another Brick In The Wall (Part I) 
The Happiest Days Of Our Lives 
Another Brick In The Wall (Part II) 
Goodbye Blue Sky 
Empty Spaces 
Young Lust 
One Of My Turns 
Don’t Leave Me Now 
Another Brick In The Wall (Part III) 
Goodbye Cruel World 
Hey You 
Is There Anybody Out There? 
Nobody Home 
Bring The Boys Back Home 
Comfortably Numb 
The Show Must Go On 
In The Flesh 
Run Like Hell 
Waiting For The Worms 
The Trial 
Outside The Wall 

Видеоклипы с песнями из альбома: