Megadeth — Countdown To Extinction

Издатель:  Capitol Records — 798 5311 
Дата выпуска:  1992 
Страна:  UK & Europe 

Треклист альбома:

Skin O’ My Teeth 
Symphony Of Destruction 
Architecture Of Aggression 
Foreclosure Of A Dream 
Sweating Bullets 
This Was My Life 
Countdown To Extinction 
High Speed Dirt 
Captive Honour 
Ashes In Your Mouth 

Видеоклипы с песнями из альбома: