Megadeth — United Abominations

Издатель:  Roadrunner Records — RRCAR 8029-1 
Дата выпуска:  2007 
Страна:  Germany 

Треклист альбома:

Washington Is Next! 
Never Walk Alone…A Call To Arms 
United Abominations 
Gears Of War 
Blessed Are The Dead 
Play For Blood 
À Tout Le Monde 
You’re Dead 
Burnt Ice 

Видеоклипы с песнями из альбома: