Megadeth — Youthanasia

Издатель:  Capitol Records — 7243 8 29004 1 2 
Дата выпуска:  1994 
Страна:  UK 

Треклист альбома:

Reckoning Day 
Train Of Consequences 
Addicted To Chaos 
A Tout Le Monde 
Elysian Fields 
The Killing Road 
Blood Of Heroes 
Family Tree 
I Thought I Knew It All 
Black Curtains 

Видеоклипы с песнями из альбома: